top of page

AUTUMN 2023

 

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 15th December 2023

(Home visits 4th and 5th September 2023)

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

SPRING 2024

Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 28th March 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

SUMMER 2024

Monday 15th April to Friday 12th July 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

bottom of page